items check out USD$:0.00

Sports, Reuters announced yesterday by FIFA the lineup where 20 people of the year shortlist. Three, including ex-captain Lahm Germany World Cupwinner was selected.

PFA team of the year 4 people in the guard position will be elected. Top 11list of people which will be held in Zurich on January 12 next yearpublished on FIFA's Golden Ball award.
Candidates in a total of 5 players from Brazil, Spain, 4 people, and theNetherlands, and Italy and England, no one WINS. Waiting lists have 3 did not participate in the Brazil World Cup players, namely Austria's David alaba, and Serbia's Ana Ivanovic as well as Spain's Carlos mercenario Carbajal.
FIFA team of the year-back candidate list is as follows:
David alaba (Austria/Bayern Munich), and Alba (Spain/Barcelona), and Alves (Brazil/Barcelona), and Boateng (Germany/Bayern Munich), and Carbajal (Spain/Real Madrid), and Dawei·luyisi (Brazil/Paris Saint-Germain), and Godin (Uruguay/Atletico Madrid), and feilipei·luyisi (Brazil/Chelsea), and Hummels (Germany/Dortmund), and Ivanovic (Serbia/Chelsea), and Kompany (Belgium/Manchester City), and RAM ( Germany/Bayern Munich), Marcelo(Brazil/Real Madrid), Javier Mascherano (Argentina/Barcelona), Pepe(Portugal/Real Madrid), Gerard pique (Spain/Barcelona), Sergio Ramos(Spain/Real Madrid), Tiago · Silva (Brazil/Paris Saint-Germain), themavalane (France/Real Madrid), Pablo Zabaleta (Argentina/City).

Go to news list